Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead HD
00:00:00 / 00:43:60
Watch Now

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title:Fear the Walking Dead
First Air Date:Aug 23, 2015
Last Air Date:Sep 30, 2018
Number of Episodes:54
Number of Seasons:5
Genres:Drama, Horror
Casts:Mercedes Mason, Rubén Blades, Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Frank Dillane, Colman Domingo, Lorenzo James Henrie, Danay García, Daniel Sharman, Garret Dillahunt
Alternative Titles:顫慄陰屍路, 行尸之懼, 行尸危途, Bijokite vaikštančių numirėlių, Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462